Crop tops and Saree : a combo made in heaven

A movie date happened almost after six long months. I wanted to wear a saree, but since I’m not a regular saree wearer so apart from some basic colors I don’t have much variety in blouses. Though mix and match are so in fashion now a days, but I couldn’t find anything that could go well with this cotton appliquéd saree.

Then I gave this denim crop top a try and ta da!! I was happy with the way it came out!

Next struggle was with the drape. Opened Pinterest, tried some uncommon drapes but failed to pull off any of them and finally settled in the comfortable seedha pallu drape.

Neevi and seedha pallu are the two drapes that can let me be in my comfort zone, never tries to pull my attention from other things towards them.

P. S the AI cameras on the mobiles now a days have a tendency to whiten every object clicked in auto mode. I hate how it made my denim top look so pale😐

5 Replies to “Crop tops and Saree : a combo made in heaven”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started